Gain access to members' forums, policy documents, survey results, preferential conference rates and more.
Meetings & Events

Profiles of Committee Members

Corinne Walker

Mirna Peach

Jim Temple

Margaret Phillips

Collette Xavier

Heather Roberts

Chris Hall

Grazyna Kuczera

Andrew Eynon

Sue Eaton


CoLRiC Administrators

Gary Horrocks and Val Skelton

Updated Wednesday 7 Feb 2018